Zoodles

This will be a very short post. Zucchini noodles > spaghetti squash. They may even be better than most of the GF variety of noodles. They’re good, not processed, and quicker to make than pasta. 

I got this lovely contraption for my bridal shower. It does take up a good bit of space in my cabinets however I made room for it. I hope I get it out as much as I would like since its put away, but I think I will. 

Image

 

There are already a few other recipes I want to try with it. Thinly sliced apples with sausage… Curly fries… Yummo. 

 

Image

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

