Stonewall Kitchen Gluten Free Brownie Mix

Image

The best brownies I have found to date. They didn’t make me sick at all afterwards like the King Arthur ones, however, the PRICE TAG. Phew. $11 for a box of brownies for an 8×8 pan. They are meant to be savored. 

They were chewy and fudgey. I was worried while I was making them because the mix is VERY lumpy. It does have chocolate chunks in the mix, which I don’t particularly enjoy normally, but the brownies are really good. They cut really well, almost like normal brownies. They were well liked at my sister’s birthday party by all, gluten free and non gluten free people. 

I still haven’t tried the Hodgson Mill brownies yet that are a lot cheaper and I have heard they are good. I live right across the street from a Walmart, but I just hate going! 

So if you can afford the price tag, these are good! Make a batch and enjoy!

Image

Image

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

