Glutino Yankee Cornbread Mix Review

Image

On Amazon this mix is going for $10. I didn’t pay that much for it, nor would I ever. It was easy to make and it tasted good, but you can get chi chis cornbread that is gluten free for $1.50. So this review is pretty short. I thoroughly enjoyed the cornbread, but don’t think it is worth the cost. I also added jalopenos to my mix which was a nice addition.

Image

I would have also made it into muffins instead of bread, because I am the only one who eats cornbread in our house and muffins are easier to freeze.

Image

This is our venison and bison chili that I ate it with. It was quite good and beanless which was nice. I don’t know the recipe, the soon to be hubs made it.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

