Shrimp and Bacon Risotto Review

Image

 

Now that I have your attention… Here’s the original recipe:

http://www.howsweeteats.com/2010/12/shrimp-and-bacon-risotto/

I tend to pretty much follow recipes ‘as is’ as you’ve probably found so far. I added some spinach because I had some and it added some color to the dish. I didn’t really change anything else. It’s naturally gluten free and fantastic. One of my favorite dishes I have ever made. I double the bacon fat in it normally, because it’s amazing. It’s definitely a crowd pleaser. 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

